KwaZulu-Natal Wedding Venues

Explore the best Wedding Venues in KwaZulu-Natal chosen by real brides and wedding industry professionals. Click on the Request Quotes button below to contact our selection of top wedding venues.

 

 

 

KwaZulu-Natal Wedding Venue Quotes

Request quotes from all the Top KwaZulu-Natal Wedding Venues.
Wedding date
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 

SIMPLE LISTING Ant Bear antbear.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Ascot ascotconference.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Bayete Zulu bayetezulu.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Bella Vista bellavista.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Blue Haze Country Lodge bluehaze.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Boathouse boathouse.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Bonamanzi bonamanzi.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Bushmans Nek bushmansreception.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Calderwood calderwood.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Cathedral Peak cathedralpeak.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Champagne Castle champagnecastle.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Collisheen Estate collisheen.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Crab Apple info@crabapple.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Cranford Country Lodge cranfordcountrylodge.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Drakensberg Mountain Retreat drakensbergretreat.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Drakensbergkloof drakensbergkloof.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Ebandla Hotel ebandlahotel.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Eden Lassie Weddings edenlassie.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Emdoneni Lodge emdonenilodge.com
SIMPLE LISTING Estuary Hotel estuaryhotel.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Fernhill Hotel fernhillhotel.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Ghost Mountain Inn ghostmountaininn.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Gooderson Monks Cowl goodersons.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Halliwell halliwell.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Hartford hartford.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Haycroft Farm haycroftfarm.com
SIMPLE LISTING Ollivanders ollivanders.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Kearsney Manor kearsneymanor.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Lynton Hall lyntonhall.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Lythwood Lodge wlythwood.com
SIMPLE LISTING Montusi montusi.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Mount Shekinah mountshekinah.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Netherwood netherwood.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Palm Dune palmdune.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Penwarn Farm Lodge penwarn.com
SIMPLE LISTING Providence Country Weddings providencecountryweddings.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Qambathi qambathi.com
SIMPLE LISTING Rain Farm rainfarm.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Salt Trock Beach saltrockbeach.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Shalwyn silverhill.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Sweet Home Weddings sweethomeweddings.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Tala tala.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Talloula glynnis@talloula.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING The Barn thebarngg.com
SIMPLE LISTING The Canelands thecanelands.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING The du Boirs theduboirs.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING The Groves Wedding Venue thegrovesvenue.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING The Nest thenest.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING The Oyster Box oysterbox.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING The Pack Shed thepackshed.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING The Secret Garden secretgarden.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING The Venue at Shongweni thevenueshongweni.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING The View hoteltheview.com
SIMPLE LISTING Thorpe Lodge thorpelodgekzn.com
SIMPLE LISTING Thula Thula thulathula.com
SIMPLE LISTING Umdlalo Lodge umdlalolodge.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Umthunzi Hotel & Conference umthunzi.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Weltevreden Currys Post wvmanor.com
SIMPLE LISTING Wild Horses wildhorses.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Wits End Mountain Resort witsend.co.za

 

Choosing a Wedding Venue in KwaZulu Natal

This is probably your very first step on your wedding planning journey! Booking a venue 12 to 9 months before your wedding means your search will have to start even before that. Your venue will take a large portion of your budget, so this might be an unnerving choice to make.

See some of Kwa-Zulu Natal’s top wedding venues. Click on their website address to send an enquiry email.

KwaZulu-Natal, a coastal South African province, is known for its beaches, mountains and savannah populated by big game. Generally, the coast is subtropical with inland regions becoming progressively cooler.

Once you have chosen a breathtaking venue it will be much easier to turn it into your envisioned perfect day. But there will be restrictions that will nudge your decision towards the right place.

What is the capacity of the venue?
Are they available on your preferred date?
How far would your guests need to travel?
Is there accommodation nearby?
Is there a Plan B in case of cold/rainy weather?

Most venues offer different wedding packages so keep an eye out for them to see what is included. Make sure you understand the fine print and the after-hour charges. Open and clear communication between you and the venue management team is crucial to ensure both parties understand requirements and preferences.

We wish you all the best with your venue search and we hope you find your dream venue in our list!

 

 

SIMPLE LISTING Ant Bear antbear.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Ascot ascotconference.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Bayete Zulu bayetezulu.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Bella Vista bellavista.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Blue Haze Country Lodge bluehaze.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Boathouse boathouse.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Bonamanzi bonamanzi.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Bushmans Nek bushmansreception.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Calderwood calderwood.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Cathedral Peak cathedralpeak.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Champagne Castle champagnecastle.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Collisheen Estate collisheen.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Crab Apple info@crabapple.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Cranford Country Lodge cranfordcountrylodge.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Drakensberg Mountain Retreat drakensbergretreat.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Drakensbergkloof drakensbergkloof.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Ebandla Hotel ebandlahotel.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Eden Lassie Weddings edenlassie.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Emdoneni Lodge emdonenilodge.com
SIMPLE LISTING Estuary Hotel estuaryhotel.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Fernhill Hotel fernhillhotel.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Ghost Mountain Inn ghostmountaininn.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Gooderson Monks Cowl goodersons.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Halliwell halliwell.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Hartford hartford.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Haycroft Farm haycroftfarm.com
SIMPLE LISTING Ollivanders ollivanders.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Kearsney Manor kearsneymanor.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Lynton Hall lyntonhall.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Lythwood Lodge wlythwood.com
SIMPLE LISTING Montusi montusi.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Mount Shekinah mountshekinah.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Netherwood netherwood.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Palm Dune palmdune.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Penwarn Farm Lodge penwarn.com
SIMPLE LISTING Providence Country Weddings providencecountryweddings.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Qambathi qambathi.com
SIMPLE LISTING Rain Farm rainfarm.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Salt Trock Beach saltrockbeach.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Shalwyn silverhill.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Sweet Home Weddings sweethomeweddings.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Tala tala.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Talloula glynnis@talloula.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING The Barn thebarngg.com
SIMPLE LISTING The Canelands thecanelands.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING The du Boirs theduboirs.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING The Groves Wedding Venue thegrovesvenue.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING The Nest thenest.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING The Oyster Box oysterbox.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING The Pack Shed thepackshed.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING The Secret Garden secretgarden.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING The Venue at Shongweni thevenueshongweni.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING The View hoteltheview.com
SIMPLE LISTING Thorpe Lodge thorpelodgekzn.com
SIMPLE LISTING Thula Thula thulathula.com
SIMPLE LISTING Umdlalo Lodge umdlalolodge.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Umthunzi Hotel & Conference umthunzi.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Weltevreden Currys Post wvmanor.com
SIMPLE LISTING Wild Horses wildhorses.co.za
SIMPLE LISTING Wits End Mountain Resort witsend.co.za

 

Choosing a Wedding Venue in KwaZulu Natal

This is probably your very first step on your wedding planning journey! Booking a venue 12 to 9 months before your wedding means your search will have to start even before that. Your venue will take a large portion of your budget, so this might be an unnerving choice to make.

See some of Kwa-Zulu Natal’s top wedding venues. Click on their website address to send an enquiry email.

KwaZulu-Natal, a coastal South African province, is known for its beaches, mountains and savannah populated by big game. Generally, the coast is subtropical with inland regions becoming progressively cooler.

Once you have chosen a breathtaking venue it will be much easier to turn it into your envisioned perfect day. But there will be restrictions that will nudge your decision towards the right place.

What is the capacity of the venue?
Are they available on your preferred date?
How far would your guests need to travel?
Is there accommodation nearby?
Is there a Plan B in case of cold/rainy weather?

Most venues offer different wedding packages so keep an eye out for them to see what is included. Make sure you understand the fine print and the after hour charges. Open and clear communication between you and the venue management team is crucial to ensure both parties understand requirements and preferences.

We wish you all the best with your venue search and we hope you find your dream venue in our list!